Auctions & Events

FEATURED AUCTION
P1140171

Viewing: Friday 17th March 9am – 5pm
At three sites: Higham Gobion, SG5 3HR
W&H Peacock, St Neots, PE19 1AJ
Acton, London, NW10 6PE
(Viewing strictly by appointment only)

Kitchen Doors & Panels, Woodworking Mach...

Closing: Tuesday 21 March, 11:00am

Various Locations

  • Our Services
    Auction Diary 2017 low Inside-1

    Find out more

    Dates for your diary – 2017 planned auctions

  • Our Services
    Van

    W&H Peacock offer a collection service from individual items through to the complete property clearance.

    Home & Commercial Clearance Service

  • Our Services
    ipad_1910495b

    Our General Weekly auctions include

    Ex-retail, End of Line and Returned Stock

  • Our Services
    1323907_50017080

    Auction Advice, Valuation of Businesses

    Services to Business & Offsite Auctions

  • Our Services
    vehicle51

    Each week we sell a range of vehicles including cars, commercial vehicles and motorcycles.

    Vehicle Sales Information

Royal Doulton Falconer

Wednesday prior 9am - 8pm

Character Jugs & Teapots

Thursday 16 March, 10:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

New Auction Centre
Entrance View Square

We are delighted to announce the building of our new purpose built auction centre.

New Auction Centre

P1820212

Wednesday 9am - 8pm
Morning of the sale from 9am

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 16 March, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

P1710965

Wednesday 12 noon - 7.00 pm
and morning of sale from 9.00 am

Leamington Spa Weekly Auction Every Thursday

Thursday 16 March, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

peacock

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Bedford Weekly Auction Every Saturday

Saturday 18 March, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

Andover-Mills%C2%AE-Newbury-4-Seater-Dining-Set

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Garden Furniture and Effects

Saturday 18 March, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

Premdor-Shaker-Style-Oak-Internal-Door 2

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Household Doors

Saturday 18 March, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

fire

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Fireplaces

Saturday 18 March, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

Pink+Lady+Rug

Friday from 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Modern Rugs

Saturday 18 March, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1460776a

Wednesday 22nd March – 9am to 7pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Thursday 23 March, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

furn17

Wednesday 9am - 8pm
Morning of the sale from 9am

St Neots Weekly Sale Every Thursday

Thursday 23 March, 11:00am

St Neots Auction Centre

frontofbuilding

Wednesday 12 noon - 7.00 pm
and morning of sale from 9.00 am

Leamington Spa Weekly Auction Every Thursday

Thursday 23 March, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

364

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day

Tuesday 28 March, 12:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

142-1

Saturday 25th March – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 28th March - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 29th March – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Thursday 30 March, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

547_1

Saturday 25th March – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 28th March - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 29th March – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Jewellery & Watches

Thursday 30 March, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

664

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day

Friday 31 March, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

274

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day – The Olde Watermill, Bar...

Saturday 01 April, 10:00am

The Olde Watermill ~ Dickensian Sho...

136_1

Friday 31st March – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 1st April – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 6th April – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Antique Furniture & Collectors’ Items

Friday 07 April, 11:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1270759

Friday 31st March – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 1st April – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 6th April – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Friday 07 April, 3:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

P1170579A

Friday 8am - 8pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Plants and Shrubs

Saturday 08 April, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1230788

Friday from 9.00am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Coarse, Carp, Fly & Sea Fishing Tackle

Saturday 15 April, 10:00am

Bedford Auction Centre

P1080916

Wednesday 3rd May 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Architectural Salvage and Bygones

Thursday 04 May, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

P1010980.JPG

Wednesday 3rd May 9am to 8pm
Morning of sale from 9am

Collective Machinery & Tools

Thursday 04 May, 10:30am

St Neots Auction Centre

20170203_132022 2

Friday 28th April – 5pm to 8pm,
Saturday 29th April – 9am to 1pm,
Thursday 4th May – 9am to 6pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Books, Maps & Ephemera

Friday 05 May, 3:00pm

Bedford Auction Centre

1041

Friday 5th May 8.30am until 8.00pm
Morning of sale from 8.30am

Vintage & Modern Wines & Spirits

Saturday 06 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

DSC00348

Friday 12th May 8.30am - 8.00pm
and morning of sale from 8.30am

Commercial Catering Equipment

Saturday 13 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

227_5

Bring your items for appraisal by our team of specialist valuers.

Valuation Day – St James Church Southam

Saturday 20 May, 10:00am

St James Church Southam

370_1

Friday 19th May – 9am to 8pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Saturday 20 May, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

148_1

Saturday 20th May – 10am - 2pm,
Tuesday 23rd May - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 24th May – 9am - 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Collectable Toys

Thursday 25 May, 3:00pm

Leamington Spa Auction Centre

_MG_7454

7th June 2017 - 10:30am - 4:00pm
8th June 2017 - 9:30am - 12:45pm

Modern Sporting Guns, Antique Arms & Edg...

Thursday 08 June, 10:30am

Bedford Auction Centre

540x360-8

Wednesday 28th June – 9am to 7pm,
Morning of sale from 9am

Mid Century Design

Thursday 29 June, 11:00am

Leamington Spa Auction Centre